Mary's Mercy Center, Inc. is funded in part by the following entities:

Arrowhead United Way
City of San Bernardino : Community Development Block Grant and Emergency Shelter Grant
Catholic Healthcare West
First 5 San Bernardino
Sisters of Mercy
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
Sisters of the Incarnate Word
Diocese of San Bernardino Sacrificial Giving Grant

Contributors to the refurbishment costs of Veronica's Home of Mercy I:

City of San Bernardino : Economic Development Agency
Crestwood Corporation
San Manuel Mission Band of Indians


Mary's Mercy Center, Inc.

Father Michael Barry, SS.CC : President and Chairman of the Board
Mike Hein : Vice President and Administrator
  Lesley Purper : Secretary

Mary Bradfield
Sister Maura Feeley

Jerry & Nell Hackbarth
Carl Jones

Terry Kent
Gerry and Ellie Klenske
Dena Larson
Cindy Ludvigsen
Ed Lugo
John Morrissey
Harriet Roggenbuck



home | mary's mercy center overview | veronica's home of mercy overview | register with us
why mary's mercy center? | you and mary's mercy center | volunteer | supporters/board of directors